SPORTCOACHCONTACT
Archery Head Coaches – Jake & Emily Lomaxarchery@ahsrockets.org
Basketball Head Coach – Stacy Pendletoncoachpendleton@gmail.com
Assistant – Aricka Prentice
Assistant – Katie Monaghan
Cheerleading Head Coach – Brandon Bratcherassumption.cheerleading@gmail.com
Varsity Assistant – Adam Collins
Varsity Assistant – Ashley Wagner
Cross Country Head Coach – Barry HaworthBarry.Haworth@louisville.edu
Assistant – Joe Walker
Assistant – Piper Gray
Assistant – Madison Malloy
Assistant – Jenna Kostecki
Dance Head Coach – Jessica Curtsingerjessicamgardner@aol.com
Assistant – Lexie Dawson
Director of Operations – Ashley Flaker
Field Hockey Head Coach – Jody Schaeferjody.schaefer@ahsrockets.org
Varsity Assistant – Brittney Parrish
Varsity Assistant – Rachel Overton
JV Head Coach -Lillie Nitzken
Assistant – Hailey Lindenbauer
Assistant – Abby Grimes
Assistant – Katie Walsh
Freshman Head Coach – Emma Spinetto
Assistant – Chloe Fox
Assistant – Shelby Wuest
Goalie Coach – Jen Russo
Goalie Coach – Sidney Lococo
Golf Head Coach – Steve FrankSteve.F@twc.com
Assistant Coach – Jake Lomax
Lacrosse Head Coach – Sam Saunderslacrosse.coach@ahsrockets.org
Goalie Coach – Alyssa Sweet
Assistant Coach – Halle Pittman
JV Head Coach – Kirstey Ferry
Assistant Coach – Delaney Carter
Goalie Coach – Alyssa Sweet
Soccer Head Coach – Tammy HaileySoccer@ahsrockets.org
Assistant – Dalton Dreisbach
Assistant – Hollie Hayden
JV Head Coach – Adam Hitt
Assistant – Heather Schmitt
Assistant – Emma Holbrook
Softball Head Coach – Paige Murphyepmurphy08@gmail.com
Assistant – Lori Melton
Swim Head Coach – Rick Stewartswimming@ahsrockets.org
Assistant – Chris Neichter
TennisHead Coach – Steve FrankSteve.F@twc.com
Assistant – Erin Hudson
Assistant – Hallie Pennington
Track Head Coach – Barry HaworthBarry.Haworth@louisville.edu
Varsity Assistant – Matthew Grady
Varsity Assistant – Olivia Peake
Varsity Assistant – Bill Young
VolleyballHead Coach – Ron Kordesronkordes@kivasports.net
Assistant – Anne Kordes
Assistant – Courtney Dixon
Assistant – Jessica Fujimoto
JV/Freshman Coach – Charlotte Jewell
Assistant – Katie Miller
Assistant – Jairo Sierra