SPORTCOACHCONTACT
ArcheryHead Coach– Jake Lomaxarchery@ahsrockets.org
BasketballHead Coach- Caryn Kovatchcarynkovatch@gmail.com
Assistant- Elliott Hardesty
JV Head Coach- Kam Guess
Freshmen Head Coach- Genny Clifford
Cheerleading Head Coach– Kelsey Maggardkelseyemaggard@gmail.com
Cross CountryHead Coach– Barry HaworthBarry.Haworth@louisville.edu
Assistant- Madison Malloy
JV Head Coach– Joe Walker
Assistant-Jenna Kostecki
Assistant- Piper Gray
Assistant- Lou Armstrong
DanceHead Coach– Jessica Curtsingerjessicamgardner@aol.com
Director of Operations- Ashley Flaker
Field HockeyHead Coach– Jody Schaeferjody.schaefer@ahsrockets.org
Assistant- Brittney Parrish
Assistant- Emma Spinetto
JV Head Coach– Lillie Nitzken
Assistant- Cassidy Schaefer
Freshman Head Coach– Rachel Overton
Assistant- Kelly Coffman
Goalie Coach- Sidney Lococo
GolfHead Coach– Steve FrankSteve.F@twc.com
Assistant- Jake Lomax
LacrosseHead Coach– Halle Pittmanlacrosse.coach@ahsrockets.org
Assistant- Nate Blue
JV Head Coach- Alyssa Sweet
SoccerHead Coach– Tammy Haileytammyhailey@att.net
Assistant- Hollie Hayden
Assistant- Kevin Aka
JV Head Coach
Assistant- Heather Schmitt
Assistant- Emma Holbrook
SoftballHead Coach– Suzanne Catessmcates323@gmail.com
Assistant- Brittany Mann
SwimHead Coach- Victoria Stantonswimming@ahsrockets.org
Assistant- James Dumstorf
TennisHead Coach– Steve FrankSteve.F@twc.com
Assistant- Erin Hudson
Assistant- Hallie Pennington
TrackHead Coach– Barry HaworthBarry.Haworth@louisville.edu
Assistant- Matthew Grady
Assistant- Lou Armstrong
VolleyballHead Coach– Ron Kordesronkordes@kivasports.net
Assistant- Courtney Dixon
Assistant- Jairo Sierra
Assistant- Jessica Fujimoto
JV Head Coach- Cynthia Padgett
Assistant- Bailey Roszman
Freshmen Head Coach- Sara Tino