SPORTCOACHCONTACT
Archery Head Coaches – Jake Lomaxarchery@ahsrockets.org
Basketball Head Coach – Stacy Pendletoncoachpendleton@gmail.com
Assistant – Aricka Prentice
Cheerleading Head Coach – Brandon Bratcherassumption.cheerleading@gmail.com
Assistant – Adam Collins
Assistant – Ashley Wagner
Cross CountryHead Coach – Barry HaworthBarry.Haworth@louisville.edu
Assistant- Madison Malloy
JV Head Coach– Joe Walker
Assistant Coach -Jenna Kostecki
Assistant Coach – Piper Gray
Assistant Coach- Lou Armstrong
DanceHead Coach – Jessica Curtsingerjessicamgardner@aol.com
Assistant – Lexie Dawson
Director of Operations – Ashley Flaker
Field HockeyHead Coach – Jody Schaeferjody.schaefer@ahsrockets.org
Assistant – Brittney Parrish
Assistant – Rachel Overton
Assistant- Emma Spinetto
JV Head Coach -Lillie Nitzken
Assistant – Hailey Lindenbauer
Assistant – Cassidy Schaefer
Freshman Head Coach – Cassidy Sweeney
Assistant – Kelsey Everslage
Assistant – Chloe Fox
Goalie Coach – Sidney Lococo
Golf Head Coach – Steve FrankSteve.F@twc.com
Assistant Coach – Jake Lomax
Lacrosse Head Coach – Sam Saunderslacrosse.coach@ahsrockets.org
Goalie Coach – Alyssa Sweet
JV Head Coach – Halle Pittman
Assistant Coach – Delaney Carter
Goalie Coach – Alyssa Sweet
Soccer Head Coach – Tammy HaileySoccer@ahsrockets.org
Assistant – Dalton Dreisbach
Assistant – Hollie Hayden
JV Head Coach – Adam Hitt
Assistant – Heather Schmitt
Assistant – Emma Holbrook
Softball Head Coach – Paige Murphyepmurphy08@gmail.com
Assistant – Lori Melton
Swim Head Coach – Rick Stewartswimming@ahsrockets.org
Assistant – Chris Neichter
TennisHead Coach – Steve FrankSteve.F@twc.com
Assistant – Erin Hudson
Assistant – Hallie Pennington
Track Head Coach – Barry HaworthBarry.Haworth@louisville.edu
Varsity Assistant – Matthew Grady
Varsity Assistant – Olivia Peake
Varsity Assistant – Madison Malloy
Varsity Assistant- Jenna Kostecki
VolleyballHead Coach – Ron Kordesronkordes@kivasports.net
Assistant – Anne Kordes
Assistant – Courtney Dixon
Assistant – Jairo Sierra
JV Head Coach- Cynthia Padgett
Freshmen Head Coach- Jessica Fujimoto