SPORTCOACHCONTACT
Archery Varsity Head Coaches – Jake & Emily Lomaxarchery@ahsrockets.org
BasketballVarsity Head Coach – Stacy Pendletoncoachpendleton@gmail.com
Varsity Assistant – Nick Rogers
Varsity Assistant – Aricka Prentice
JV Head Coach – Nick Rogers
Freshman Head Coach – Nick Rogers
Freshman Assistant – Katie Monaghan
CheerleadingVarsity Head Coach – Brandon Bratcherassumption.cheerleading@gmail.com
Varsity Assistant – Adam Collins
Varsity Assistant – Ashley Wagner
Cross CountryVarsity Head Coach – Barry HaworthBarry.Haworth@louisville.edu
Varsity Assistant – Joe Walker
DanceVarsity Head Coach – Jessica Curtsingerjessicamgardner@aol.com
Varsity Assistant – Lexie Dawson
Director of Operations – Ashley Flaker
Field HockeyVarsity Head Coach – Jody Schaeferjody.schaefer@ahsrockets.org
Varsity Assistant – Brittney Parrish
Varsity Assistant – Bailey Higgins
Varsity Assistant – Sidney Lococo
JV Head Coach – Rachel Overton
JV Assistant – Sidney Lococo
JV Assistant – Lillie Nitzken
Freshman Head Coach – Kelsey Gordon
Freshman Co-Head Coach – Kelly Brinkman
Freshman Assistant – Sidney Lococo
GolfVarsity Head Coach – Steve FrankSteve.F@twc.com
Assistant Coach – Jake Lomax
LacrosseVarsity Head Coach – Sam Saunderslacrosse.coach@ahsrockets.org
Assistant Coach – Kara Mylor
JV Head Coach – Delaney Carter
Assistant Coach – Kirstey Ferry
SoccerVarsity Head Coach – Tammy HaileySoccer@ahsrockets.org
Varsity Assistant – Dalton Dresibach
Varsity Assistant – Hollie Hayden
JV Head Coach – Mary Riney
JV Assistant – Adam Hitt
SoftballVarsity Head Coach – Lisa Pinkstonassumptionsoftballteam@gmail.com
Varsity Assistant – Travis Unruh
Varsity Assistant – Sandy Pearsall
Varsity Assistant – Paige Murphy
SwimVarsity Head Coach – Rick Stewartswimming@ahsrockets.org
Varsity Assistant – Chris Neichter
TennisVarsity Head Coach – Steve FrankSteve.F@twc.com
Varsity Assistant – Erin Hudson
Varsity Assistant – Hallie Pennington
TrackVarsity Head Coach – Barry HaworthBarry.Haworth@louisville.edu
Varsity Assistant – Matthew Grady
Varsity Assistant – Olivia Peake
Varsity Assistant – Rachel Lancaster
Varsity Assistant – Bill Young
VolleyballHead Varsity Coach – Ron Kordesronkordes@kivasports.net
Varsity Assistant – Anne Kordes
Varsity Assistant – Kara Young
Varsity Assistant – Courtney Dixon
JV/Freshman Head Coach – Charlotte Jewell
JV/Freshman Assistant – Katherine Miller