Latest Lacrosse Scores
Wed Mar 10 Final
AHS 3 KCD 10
Wed Mar 10 Final
AHS 1 KCD 19
Mon Mar 15 Final
AHS 3 SHA 10
Mon Mar 15 Final
AHS 1 SHA 18
Tue Mar 16 Final
AHS 19 Ballard 5
Tue Mar 16 Final
AHS 11 Ballard 13
Tue Apr 6 Final
AHS Manual
Tue Apr 6 Final
AHS Manual
Thu Apr 8 Final
AHS Atherton
Thu Apr 8 Final
AHS Presentation
Sun Apr 11 Final
AHS Franklin
Mon Apr 12 Final
AHS Collegiate
Mon Apr 12 Final
AHS Collegiate
Thu Apr 15 Final
AHS
Thu Apr 15 Final
AHS
Tue Apr 20 Final
AHS Atherton
Tue Apr 20 Final
AHS Atherton
Mon Apr 26 Final
AHS
Mon Apr 26 Final
AHS
Mon May 3 Final
AHS Oldham Co.
Mon May 3 Final
AHS Oldham Co.
Wed May 5 Final
AHS North Oldham

Lacrosse Rosters & Schedules


lacrosseHead Coach

Sam Saunders ’09

Samantha Saunders has been the head coach of Assumption’s lacrosse team since 2017. During her time at Assumption she was a team captain and made all-state all four years. She played club lacrosse at the University of Louisville and began her coaching career in 2010. She also coaches and co-heads the Rebels Lacrosse Club.