SPORTCOACHCONTACT
Archery Varsity Head Coaches – Jake & Emily Lomaxarchery@ahsrockets.org
BasketballVarsity Head Coach – Stacy Pendletoncoachpendleton@gmail.com
Varsity Assistant – Nick Rogers
Varsity Assistant – Dink Horstman
Varsity Assistant – Gene Carner
JV Head Coach – Nick Rogers
JV Assistant – Aricka Prentice
Freshman Head Coach – Dink Horstman
Freshman Assistant – Katie Monaghan
CheerleadingVarsity Head Coach – Brandon BratcherBrandonBBallin1@hotmail.com
Varsity Assistant – Adam Collins
Varsity Assistant – Jazlyn Eddings
Varsity Assistant – Ashley Wagner
Cross CountryVarsity Head Coach – Barry HaworthBarry.Haworth@louisville.edu
Varsity Assistant – Joe Walker
DanceVarsity Head Coach – Jessica Curtsingerjessicamgardner@aol.com
Varsity Assistant – Lexie Dawson
Director of Operations – Ashley Flaker
Field HockeyVarsity Head Coach – Jody Schaeferjody.schaefer@ahsrockets.org
Varsity Assistant – Brittney Parrish
Varsity Assistant – Bailey Higgins
Varsity Assistant – Jennifer Russo
JV Head Coach – Rachel Overton
JV Assistant – Kylee Mitchell
JV Assistant – Lillie Nitzken
Freshman Head Coach – Kelsey Gordon
Freshman Assistant – Sidney Lococo
Freshman Assistant – Kelly Brinkman
GolfVarsity Head Coach – Steve FrankSteve.F@twc.com
LacrosseVarsity Head Coach – Sam Saunderslacrosse.coach@ahsrockets.org
SoccerVarsity Head Coach – Tammy HaileySoccer@ahsrockets.org
Varsity Assistant – Dalton Dresibach
Varsity Assistant – Hollie Hayden
JV Head Coach – Adam Hitt
JV Assistant – Mary Riney
SoftballVarsity Head Coach – Lisa Pinkstonassumptionsoftballteam@gmail.com
Varsity Assistant – Travis Unruh
Varsity Assistant – Toni Ehmen
Varsity Assistant – Aly Brand
Varsity Assistant – Paige Murphy
SwimVarsity Head Coach – Rick Stewartswimming@ahsrockets.org
Varsity Assistant – Chris Neichter
TennisVarsity Head Coach – Steve FrankSteve.F@twc.com
Varsity Assistant – Erin Hudson
Varsity Assistant – Hallie Pennington
TrackVarsity Head Coach – Barry HaworthBarry.Haworth@louisville.edu
Varsity Assistant – Matthew Grady
Varsity Assistant – Olivia Peake
Varsity Assistant – Rachel Lancaster
Varsity Assistant – Bill Young
VolleyballHead Varsity Coach – Ron Kordesronkordes@kivasports.net
Varsity Assistant – Anne Kordes
Varsity Assistant – Kara Young
JV/Freshman Head Coach – Charlotte Jewell
JV/Freshman Assistant – Katherine Miller