Latest Basketball Scores
Sat Nov 16 Final
AHS South Laurel High School
Sat Nov 16 Final
AHS South Laurel High School
Sat Nov 16 Final
AHS South Laurel High School
Sat Nov 23 Final
AHS Anderson County High School
Sat Nov 23 Final
AHS Anderson County High School
Sat Nov 23 Final
AHS Anderson County High School
Mon Dec 2 Final
AHS 37 Notre Dame Academy 14
Mon Dec 2 Final
AHS 52 Notre Dame Academy 38
Fri Dec 6 Final
AHS
Fri Dec 6 Final
AHS Presentation Academy
Fri Dec 6 Final
AHS 66 Presentation Academy 46
Sat Dec 7 Final
AHS 42 Australian National Team 51
Tue Dec 10 Final
AHS 33 Oldham County High School 12
Tue Dec 10 Final
AHS 66 Oldham County High School 49
Wed Dec 11 Final
AHS 61 Brown 18
Thu Dec 12 Final
AHS 48 Christian Academy 20
Thu Dec 12 Final
AHS 53 Christian Academy 16
Sun Dec 15 Final
AHS 24 Mercy Academy 55
Sun Dec 15 Final
AHS 23 Mercy Academy 34
Sun Dec 15 Final
AHS 54 Mercy Academy 65
Tue Dec 17 Final
AHS 21 Spencer County High School 39
Tue Dec 17 Final
AHS 43 Spencer County High School 16
Tue Dec 17 Final
AHS 53 Spencer County High School 34
Fri Dec 20 Final
AHS 44 George Rogers Clark 48
Sat Dec 21 Final
AHS
Fri Dec 27 Final
AHS
Sat Jan 4 Final
AHS
Sat Jan 4 Final
AHS TBA
Tue Jan 7 Final
AHS 35 North Hardin 19
Tue Jan 7 Final
AHS 54 North Hardin 32
Sat Jan 11 Final
AHS 60 Bardstown 55
Tue Jan 14 Final
AHS Male
Tue Jan 14 Final
AHS Male
Tue Jan 14 Final
AHS Male
Sun Jan 19 Final
AHS Sacred Heart
Sun Jan 19 Final
AHS Sacred Heart
Sun Jan 19 Final
AHS Sacred Heart

Basketball Rosters & Schedules


BasketballHead Coach

Stacy Pendleton

Stacy Pendleton is in his second year as Assumption’s Basketball Coach. With a total of 18 years as a head coach, Stacy has an impressive record of 387-152, was the 2012 Kentucky/Indiana All Star Coach, 2009 Kentucky/Ohio All Star Coach, and has won numerous regional and state championships.