Assumption High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Have a great spring break! Thank you to all the AHS alumnae who gave to support #RivalsUnite4Girls 2018! Check out Summer Camps under ACADEMICS!

2017-2018 Board of Directors

Patrick Armstrong, Vice-Chair
President and CEO
Kentucky Derby Museum

Michael Bartley
Enterprise Information Manager 
Brown-Forman Corporation

Dr. John Buchino, Chair
Retired Pediatric Pathologist 
Norton Children’s Hospital

Sarah Osborn Hill ’92, Secretary
KFC Corporation

Mary Lang 
Assumption High School

Kim Telesford-Mapp 
NW Area Health Education Center
Health Initiatives Manager

Cindy Schurfranz Mason ’91 
Co-Owner and Director of Accounts
Maverick Marketing

Diane Gahafer Maxwell ’94
Sr. Strategic Account Manager, Inc.

Mary C. Morrow 
Certified Public Accountant
Mary Morrow & Associates

Mich Musacchio ’83 
Certified Public Accountant
Fit Money

Sr. Diana Newton ’65, R.S.M. 
Chaplain Associate
Diversicare Providence Retirement Home

Tom Partridge
Fifth Third Equipment Finance

Richard Pickren
Vice President, Finance
Harshaw Trane

Dr. Carole Pfeffer ’70
Bellarmine University

John Pieper, Treasurer
Certified Public Accountant
Partner, Mountjoy, Chilton Medley LLP

Brad Rives
Retired Chief Administrative Officer
LG&E and KU Energy

Hank Robinson
Vice President, Tax
Humana Inc.

Rosemary Bisig Smith ’59
Retired Executive Director
Catholic Education Foundation